Denna webbplats använder cookies för att förbättra din surfupplevelse. Genom att fortsätta använda webbplatsen godkänner du bruket av cookies på din enhet såsom det beskrivs i våra Regler för cookies.
Boka nu

Recensioner

7,1 Recensionsbetyg
Betygsfördelning
Städning
6,6
Bekvämlighet
6,5
Boendets läge
8,1
Faciliteter
6,7
Personal
7,4
Prisvärt
7,0
Recensioner
    Jon
    tw
    7,5
    3 januari 2018
    Nice stay and was easy to fimd
    Nothing
    Very good location
    sg
    7,5
    23 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    HAW KOK WAH
    sg
    7,5
    20 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Li Qun
    sg
    8,3
    18 november 2017
    A quite old hotel with a superb location and good breakfast provided.
    The facility is quite old.
    The location is superb!
    us
    5,0
    14 november 2017
    You get what you pay for.
    Very smelly and dirty room. Everything reeked of cigarettes.
    hk
    3,3
    29 oktober 2017
    It was the worst hotel of my trip
    The room is full of cokcroach and not the as the description.
    za
    10
    24 oktober 2017
    perfect
    I was happy with everything
    Yes all was perfect. Tx
    richard
    tw
    8,3
    18 oktober 2017
    the staff made this place nice even though the weather was terrible and we had no electricity
    well it was not the fault of the hotel but they lost power because of 5 days of rain. I cut my stay short because of the weather. I will try again in the spring and would stay here again. RJ
    great staff and breakfast
    ChrisCollens
    tw
    5,4
    16 oktober 2017
    a/c was weak at best. dingy hotel.
    not much. wait, i did like the amount of windows in my room.
    Mirjam
    de
    7,1
    3 oktober 2017
    Beds were super hard, felt like sleeping on concrete, no tour booking counter as announced- had to organize everything by ourselves!
    Super breakfast buffet, lots of choices, even fresh juice to make by yourself, location is close to night market
    tw
    9,2
    17 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Tzu En
    tw
    6,7
    17 september 2017
    Cheap and nice receptionist , but unclean bedroom and smoking smell is annoying.
    Kai
    tw
    5,4
    10 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Marc
    fr
    3,8
    23 augusti 2017
    Avoid if you can
    I made a small list because it was almost getting funny at some point: Over all dirty (ground, toilets, walls not clean). Stinky bathroom. Hot water was not working in our room. Stickers on wall were falling appart. Doors were missing 10 cm at the bottom, sometime replaced by a piece of curtain. Restaurant was not clean. Our bathroom probably used to have a bathtub. They removed the bathtub but did not cut the tiles well. Far from cheap.
    Some people at the counter can speak English.
    Daniel
    hk
    7,1
    30 juli 2017
    Lets be honest, it is cheap, in a good way.
    First world problems i know, had to sit next to the room front door to recieve signal
    Cheap!
    Alison
    ca
    7,9
    28 juli 2017
    great location, friendly and relaxed pub downstairs, room service not so great
    Although the front desk staff were fine, room service was not cool. Two mornings they knocked on the door at 10am, which in my opinion is far too early when you want holidaymakers to relax in your hotel. When i said i was still in bed and then left the room a bit later, it didn't get serviced at all. Another day i had a problem where the water dispenser had leaked all over the desk and the floor (almost a gallon of water) and someone came up, gave me a towel then literally walked out and slammed the door in my face while i was talking to him. I understand there is a language barrier, but i was shocked at how abrupt and impolite it was. I ended up jury-rigging the dispenser to stop the leak myself. Another day i deliberately left the room before 10am and returned in the afternoon assuming it would have been cleaned. It wasn't. It got cleaned while i was out for dinner, but it all felt a bit unpredictable. Perhaps the hotel should consider adding "do not disturb"/"please clean room" signs.
    This hotel has a great, central location. The bus from the train station stops just a block away. Both the night market and a wet market is at the doorstep. There are plenty of affordable places to eat nearby. The beach isn't too much of a walk. And i was lucky enough to get a room with a view so i could enjoy the ocean from my bed too. Lovely. I ended up extending my stay here for 3 days primarily because of the bar downstairs. It is vanishingly rare to find a bar that is open in the early evening in Taiwan, so it was a real treat to be able to come "home" each day, have a few drinks and eat some nibbles while reading the paper. Also nice, the hotel has a few bikes available. They're nothing special, but helpful because the city is a lovely place to cycle around.
    Robert
    kr
    7,5
    17 juni 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ling
    sg
    7,5
    14 maj 2017
    The building, restaurant and facilities look a little run down.
    It is quite near the bus station and the staff are very friendly. The rooms are also quite big.
    us
    5,0
    4 april 2017
    The melody was off key
    No wifi despite a connection, and no attempts made to rectify.
    jaclee33
    sg
    6,7
    18 januari 2017
    Taitung one day stay
    Wall has some stains, can't tell what. It'dark reddish brown.
    Fetching me from the train station.
Laddar recensioner
Stäng